Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant charroun@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Ashley, Kilah Grade Primary-One kashley@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 50% Learning Center 50% Grade 1 bridget.beaton@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Brown, Courtney Grade 2 courtney.brown@hrce.ca
Carroll, Candice Grade Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Corbett, Roseita 70% Guidance Counsellor rcorbett@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four-Five (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre 20% Music andre.gaudet@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson 50% Grade One 50% Reading Recovery ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two-Three dhibberts@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Jardine, Allison Grade 4-5 ahanscomb@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian Grade Primary langillej@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane 40% Core French dlinton@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) shannon.mccarthy@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca Website
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education roconnor@hrce.ca
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Surette, Denise Grade 1-2FI dsurette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca Website
Waterfield, Laura Grade Three-Four lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Womby, Emma Grade Primary FI emma.womby@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Blades, Tracey Educational Professional Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Professional Assistant
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Parker, Beth Speech Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Young, Judy Custodian