Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca
Steeves, Theresa Administrative Assistant tmaclean@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beaton, Bridget 50% Grade Four/Five bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Boyle, Emily Grade Primary/One (FI) emily.boyle@hrce.ca
Coffin, Margaret 60% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Conrad, Stephanie Grade Primary/One sconrad@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Three/Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Garson, Sandi English Resource sgarson@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade One/Two ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Hibberts, Danielle 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery dhibberts@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four/Five ahanscomb@hrce.ca
Johnson, Kim Grade Four/Five (FI) knadeau@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Grade Primary/One kjosey@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Joanne 50% Learning Centre 50% Grade Four/Five jkennedy@hrce.ca Website
Linney, Shannon Grade Two/Three slinney@hrce.ca
Malenfant, Andree 40% Core French amalenfant@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah 50% ALP & 50% Resource (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) smccarthy@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Surette, Denise Grade Two (FI) dsurette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Trainor, Brian Grade One (FI) btrainor@hrce.ca
Tynan, Natasha Grade Three ntynan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Eye, Dwayne Night Custodian
Legere, Jennifer Educational Program Assisant jlunn@hrce.ca
Little, Krista Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Debbie Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca