Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca
Jarvis, Doug Administrative Assistant douglas.jarvis@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 70% Grade Primary bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Coffin, Margaret 70% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Doucette, Michelle Grade 3 (FI) michelle.doucette@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn 30% Grade Primary ldoyle@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Four-Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Fisher, Candice Grade One-Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade One ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two dhibberts@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Landry, April Grade Three-Four alandry@hrce.ca
Linney, Shannon 50% Grade Two/Three and 50% Reading Recovery slinney@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre .Core French dphilpott@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade Primary-One jpike@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Four-Five lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney 50% Grade Two-Three 50% Learning Centre courtney.williams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Muise, Tamara Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca