Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant charroun@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Arnold, Amanda Grade Two-Three amanda.arnold@hrce.ca
Arseneau, Kathryn (50 %) Reading Recovery (50%) Grade One-Two karseneau@hrce.ca
Barr, Michele 50% Grade One-Two and 50% Learning Center michele.barr@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Peter Grade One (FI) pboudreau@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Campbell, Nicole Core French ncampbell@hrce.ca Website
Chalmers, Allison Grade Primary-One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Corbett, Roseita School Counsellor rcorbett@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four-Five (FI) adares@hrce.ca
DesChamp, Melanie Grade Three mdeschamp@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Three (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca
Gilks, Sarah Grade Four-Five gilkss@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Resource dhibberts@hrce.ca
Holloway, Kaitlyn Grade One-Two (FI) kaitlyn.holloway@hrce.ca
James, Andrew Physical Education ajames@hrce.ca
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen School Counsellor khutchins@hrce.ca
Knox Thompson, Mackenzie Learning Center Teacher mknoxthompson@hrce.ca
Lajo, Armanda Grade Primary-One (FI) Armanda.Lajo@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian Grade Primary jillian.langille@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tara Grade Five tara.macdonald@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah 50% Grade One (FI) /50% Reading Recovery (FI) smccann@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade Three-Four (FI) shannon.mccarthy@hrce.ca
Mcphee, Allison Grade Two amcphee@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca Website
Raymond, Pamela Grade Three-Four Pamela.Raymond@hrce.ca
Riley, Lauri-Ann ECE Lead Pre-Primary lriley@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Four-Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Surette, Denise Grade Two (FI) dsurette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Music lwebb@hrce.ca Website
Whynot, Katie Grade Primary-One kwhynot@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Vinci Librarian vbennett@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Jennifer EPA
Blades, Tracey Educational Professional Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Carter, Emma School Psychologist emma.carter@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Parker, Beth Speech Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Ritcey, Lydia Schools Plus Assistant Lead lydia.ritcey@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Lydia SchoolsPlus Assistant Lead lydia.ritcey@hrce.ca
Rogers, Crystal Excel Head Monitor Website
Young, Judy Custodian

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca