Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca
Wall, Genny Educational Program Assisant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Muise, Tamara Educational Program Assistant
Morton, Molly Educational Program Assistant
Huang, Sandra Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Bennett, Vinci Librarian

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Courtney 50% Grade Two-Three 50% Learning Centre courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Four-Five lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade Primary-One jpike@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre .Core French dphilpott@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
Linney, Shannon 50% Grade Two/Three and 50% Reading Recovery slinney@hrce.ca
Landry, April Grade Three-Four alandry@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two dhibberts@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade One ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Fisher, Candice Grade One-Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Four-Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Lynn 30% Grade Primary ldoyle@hrce.ca
Doucette, Michelle Grade 3 (FI) michelle.doucette@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Coffin, Margaret 70% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 70% Grade Primary bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jarvis, Doug Administrative Assistant douglas.jarvis@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca