Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Judy Custodian
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Parker, Beth Speech Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Professional Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Blades, Tracey Educational Professional Assistant
Bennett, Vinci Librarian

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Womby, Emma Grade Primary FI emma.womby@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Three-Four lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca Website
Surette, Denise Grade 1-2FI dsurette@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca Website
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education roconnor@hrce.ca
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca Website
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) shannon.mccarthy@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane 40% Core French dlinton@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian Grade Primary langillej@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Jardine, Allison Grade 4-5 ahanscomb@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two-Three dhibberts@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson 50% Grade One 50% Reading Recovery ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Gaudet, Andre 20% Music andre.gaudet@hrce.ca
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four-Five (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Corbett, Roseita 70% Guidance Counsellor rcorbett@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Carroll, Candice Grade Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Brown, Courtney Grade 2 courtney.brown@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 50% Learning Center 50% Grade 1 bridget.beaton@hrce.ca
Ashley, Kilah Grade Primary-One kashley@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant charroun@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca