Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Malenfant, Andree 40% Core French amalenfant@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah 50% ALP & 50% Resource (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
Hibberts, Danielle 50% Early Literacy Support & 50% Reading Recovery dhibberts@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 50% Grade Four/Five bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Joanne 50% Learning Centre 50% Grade Four/Five jkennedy@hrce.ca Website
Coffin, Margaret 60% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Garson, Sandi English Resource sgarson@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) smccarthy@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Jardine, Allison Grade Four/Five ahanscomb@hrce.ca
Johnson, Kim Grade Four/Five (FI) knadeau@hrce.ca
Trainor, Brian Grade One (FI) btrainor@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade One/Two ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Grade Primary/One kjosey@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, Stephanie Grade Primary/One sconrad@hrce.ca
Boyle, Emily Grade Primary/One (FI) emily.boyle@hrce.ca
Tynan, Natasha Grade Three ntynan@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Three/Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Surette, Denise Grade Two (FI) dsurette@hrce.ca
Linney, Shannon Grade Two/Three slinney@hrce.ca
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Steeves, Theresa Administrative Assistant tmaclean@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca
Legere, Jennifer Educational Program Assisant jlunn@hrce.ca
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Little, Krista Educational Program Assistant
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Debbie Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Eye, Dwayne Night Custodian