Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gaudet, Andre 20% Music andre.gaudet@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education roconnor@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane 40% Core French dlinton@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson 50% Grade One 50% Reading Recovery ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Beaton, Bridget 50% Learning Center 50% Grade 1 bridget.beaton@hrce.ca
Corbett, Roseita 70% Guidance Counsellor rcorbett@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca Website
Surette, Denise Grade 1-2FI dsurette@hrce.ca
Brown, Courtney Grade 2 courtney.brown@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) shannon.mccarthy@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade 4-5 ahanscomb@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four-Five (FI) adares@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian Grade Primary langillej@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Womby, Emma Grade Primary FI emma.womby@hrce.ca
Ashley, Kilah Grade Primary-One kashley@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Three-Four lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Carroll, Candice Grade Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two-Three dhibberts@hrce.ca
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca Website
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca Website
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant charroun@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Judy Custodian
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Professional Assistant
Blades, Tracey Educational Professional Assistant
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Parker, Beth Speech Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca