Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Philpott, Deidre .Core French dphilpott@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education
Doyle, Lynn 30% Grade Primary ldoyle@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney 50% Grade Two-Three 50% Learning Centre courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Linney, Shannon 50% Grade Two/Three and 50% Reading Recovery slinney@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 70% Grade Primary bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Coffin, Margaret 70% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Doucette, Michelle Grade 3 (FI) michelle.doucette@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Four-Five lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Four-Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Geddes, Alyson Grade One ageddes@hrce.ca Website
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Fisher, Candice Grade One-Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade Primary-One jpike@hrce.ca
Landry, April Grade Three-Four alandry@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two dhibberts@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jarvis, Doug Administrative Assistant douglas.jarvis@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Muise, Tamara Educational Program Assistant
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Bennett, Vinci Librarian