Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca Website
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca Website
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two-Three dhibberts@hrce.ca
Carroll, Candice Grade Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Waterfield, Laura Grade Three-Four lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Ashley, Kilah Grade Primary-One kashley@hrce.ca
Womby, Emma Grade Primary FI emma.womby@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian Grade Primary langillej@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four-Five (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Five celeftheros@hrce.ca
Jardine, Allison Grade 4-5 ahanscomb@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shannon Grade 3 (FI) shannon.mccarthy@hrce.ca
Brown, Courtney Grade 2 courtney.brown@hrce.ca
Surette, Denise Grade 1-2FI dsurette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca Website
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Corbett, Roseita 70% Guidance Counsellor rcorbett@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 50% Learning Center 50% Grade 1 bridget.beaton@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson 50% Grade One 50% Reading Recovery ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane 40% Core French dlinton@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education roconnor@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre 20% Music andre.gaudet@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Lynn Vice-Principal ldoyle@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant charroun@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Parker, Beth Speech Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Professional Assistant
Blades, Tracey Educational Professional Assistant
Young, Judy Custodian