Cavalier Drive School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Garson, Sandi Resource - English sgarson@hrce.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education spayne@hrce.ca
Murray, Emma Lee Learning Centre emmalee.murray@hrce.ca
Fraser, Sally Grade Two (FI) sally.fraser@hrce.ca Website
Hibberts, Danielle Grade Two dhibberts@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade Three-Four (FI) mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Landry, April Grade Three-Four alandry@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade Primary-One jpike@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kim Grade Primary (FI) kpiercey@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade Primary (FI) potterm@hrce.ca
Fisher, Candice Grade One-Two (FI) cfisher@hrce.ca
Chalmers, Allison Grade One (FI) AGarroway-Chalmers@hrce.ca
McCann, Sarah Grade One (FI) smccann@hrce.ca Website
Geddes, Alyson Grade One ageddes@hrce.ca Website
Waterfield, Laura Grade Four-Five lwaterfield@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Catriona Grade Four-Five celeftheros@hrce.ca Website
Jardine, Allison Grade Four-Five
Dares, Alyssa Grade Four (FI) adares@hrce.ca
Strang, Amanda Grade Five (FI) astrang@hrce.ca
Doucette, Michelle Grade 3 (FI) michelle.doucette@hrce.ca
Thornhill-Webb, Lisa Elementary Music lwebb@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Lisa ECE Pre Primary Support larmstrong@hrce.ca
Ouellette, Leanne ECE Pre Primary Support louellette@hrce.ca
Briand, Angela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary angela.briand@hrce.ca
Khaperska, Olha ECE Lead - Pre-Primary okhaperska@hrce.ca
Coffin, Margaret 70% Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget 70% Grade Primary bridget.beaton@hrce.ca Website
Linney, Shannon 50% Grade Two/Three and 50% Reading Recovery slinney@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney 50% Grade Two-Three 50% Learning Centre courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Hatt, Suzanne 50% APL 50% Resource (FI) sdegaust@hrce.ca
Doyle, Lynn 30% Grade Primary ldoyle@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Rob 20% Physical Education
Philpott, Deidre .Core French dphilpott@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Lynn Vice Principal/Physical Education ldoyle@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Stephen Principal sdriscoll@hrce.ca
Jarvis, Doug Administrative Assistant douglas.jarvis@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Vinci Librarian
Neilen, Nora Excel Head Monitor Website
Muise, Tamara Educational Program Assistant
Blackburn, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Pineau, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Polley, Susan Educational Program Assistant
Bona, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Morton, Molly Educational Program Assistant
Huang, Sandra Educational Program Assistant
Wall, Genny Educational Program Assisant
Young, Judy Day Custodian youngj@hrce.ca